Welcome to the official website of Sub-Campus Chakwal


Faculty for the department of Mechatronics Engineering

Prof. Dr. Mukhtar Hussain Sahir
Ph.D. (UET Taxila)
Assistant Professor
Engr. Amir Sultan
M.Sc. Engg. (UK)
Engr. Hafiz Khurram Ali
M.Sc. Engg. (UET Taxila)
Engr. Shahid Mehmood
M.Sc. Engg. (UET Taxila)
Engr. Abdul Mannan
M.Sc. Engg. (UET Lahore)
Engr. Khurram Saleem
M.Sc. Engg. (UET Lahore)
Engr. Irfan Azhar
B.Sc. Engg. (UET Lahore)
Engr. Ahmed Nouman
*** Engr. Weqqas Munir Khan  
Shared Faculty
Prof. Rafi Javed
Assistant Professors
Engr. Hassan Bhatti
Engr. Zahid Suleman Butt
Engr. Imran Khan
Engr. Rizwan Shaoukat

Lab Engineer

Engr. Sultan Fateh Ali Khan
Engr. Amir Sharif

*** For higher studies abroad.