1st International Conference on Civil and Environmental Engineering-2022

	Conference Dates	22 nd and 23 rd Feb 2022			
	Mode of Conference	Physical and Online			
	Widde of Comerciae	Members of Advisory Boar	d		
1.	Patron	Prof. Dr. Muhammad Inayatullah	T		
1.	1 atron	Khan			
2.	Vice Patron	Prof Dr Qasier-uz-Zaman Khan			
3.	Principle Advisor	Prof Dr Muhammad Yaqub			
4.	Chief Advisor	Dr. Mansoor Balouch			
5.	Conference Advisor	Prof Dr Faisal Shabbir			
	Organizing Committee				
1.	Dr Afaq Ahmad	Chair	To conduct the parallel session		
2.	Engr. Sadia Fida	Vice-Chair	on Conference Day,		
3.	Dr Bilal Zaidi	Co – Chair-I-CED	Arrangements for Laptop and		
4.	Dr. M. Usman Arshid	Co – Chair-II-CED	Multimedia for respective		
5.	Dr Shahzad Saleem	Co – Chair-III-CED	session.		
6.	Dr Naveed Ahmad-Geo	Co – Chair-III-CED			
7.	Dr Ghuffran Ahmad Pasha	Co – Chair-IV-CED			
8.	Dr. Sadia Nasreen	Co – Chair-V- EnED			
9.	Ms. Rumeen	Conference Secretary-CED			
10.	Mr Majid	Conference Secretary-CED			
11.	Mr. Atif Aslam	Conference Secretary- EnED			
12.	Mr. Azhar Mehmood	Conference Secretary- EnED			
13.	Mr. Bilal (AV)	Member From CED			
		Finance Committee			
1.	Mr. Shahid Saleem	Administration	Checking of Registration fees		
2.	Mr Riffat Iqbal	Administration	and take care of financial		
3.	Mr Zahid Gondal	Administration	Matters, sales and Purchase		
4.	Dr Zia ur Rehman	Member From CED	,		
5.	Mr. Rana Shakur	Administration			
6.	Dr. Afzal Ahmad	Member From CED			
7.	Engr. Nayaab Zahra	Member From EnED			
8.	Mr. Nazkat Shah	Member From CED			
	Multi-media Committee				
1.	Dr. Saqib Mehmood	Member From CED	Arrangements for Laptop and		
2.	Dr. Afzal Ahmad	Member From CED	Multimedia for all sessions.		
3.	Mr Muhammad Akmal Hussain	Administration	Active Internet Service.		
4.	Mr Iqbal	Administration	1		
5.	Mr. Bilal (AV)	Member From CED	1		
6.	Mr. Majid	Member From CED			
7.	Mr. Saeed ur Rehman	Member From EnED			
8.	Mr. Aamir Saleem	Member From EnED			
	MPH Management Committee				
1.	Mr. Khalid Mehmood	Registrar Office	Arrangement for Physical		
2.	Mr Tahir Ali	P.D Office	Participants at MPH (Sitting		
3.	Mr Muhammad Akmal Hussain	Administration	Arrangements+ Food+		
4.	Mr. Basharat Abbas Shah	Officer	Accommodation+ Electricity		
5.	Mr Riffat Iqbal	Administration	+Internet + First Aid)		
6.	Mr Zahid Gondal	Administration			
7.	Dr. Saqib Mehmood	Member From CED			
8.	Engr Muhammad Saad	Member From CED			
9.	Engr. Ali Raza	Member From CED			

1st International Conference on Civil and Environmental Engineering-2022

	1 st International Confer	ence on Civil and Environmental	Engineering-2022			
10.	Mr. Ghulum Abbas	Member From CED				
11.	Engr Muhammad Saad	Member From CED				
12.	Engr Muhammad Usman Rashid	Member From CED				
13.	Engr. Abaid Ullah	Member From EnED				
14.	Engr. Usman Saleem	Member From EnED				
15.	Mr Rafqat	Member From CED				
	Advertising Committee					
1.	Engr. Sadia Fida	Member From CED	Preparation of Brochure, shield,			
2.	Dr Ghuffran Ahmad Pasha	Member From CED	conference pack, invitation			
3.	Engr. Mujahid	Member From CED	through emails, preparation of			
4.	Engr. Ali Raza	Member From CED	poster,			
5.	Engr. Babar Abbas	Member From EnED				
6.	Engr. Bilal Asif	Member From EnED				
	Reception Committee					
1.	Dr Naveed Ahmad-Geo	Member From CED	Reception of Guests.			
2.	Dr. Sadia Nasreen	Member From EnED	Facilitate the Guests towards			
3.	Engr. Sadia Fida	Member From EnED	the respective venue.			
4.	Engr. Asma Imam Khan	Member From EnED	1 -			
5.	Engr. Mujahid	Member From CED	1			
6.	Engr Muhammad Usman Rashid	Member From CED	1			
7.	Engr. Babar Abbas	Member From EnED	1			
		Security and Safety Commit	tee			
1.	Dr Muhammad Arif	Administration	Generalized Security			
2.	Mr Muhammad Akmal Hussain	Administration	arrangements.			
3.	Mr Riffat Iqbal	Administration	Arrangements for Ambulance			
4.	Mr Zahid Gondal	Administration	and first aid treatment.			
5.	Security Supervisor	Security Supervisor	Arrangements for Parking.			
6.	Engr Kashif	Member From CED	Safety requirements e.g			
7.	Engr Rameez	Member From CED	Covid SOPs.			
8.	Mr Naveed	Member From CED				
9.	Mr Mumtaz	Member From CED				
10.	Mr Akram	Member From CED				
		Transportation Committee	e			
1.	Mr. Basharat Abbas Shah	Officer	Arrangement of vehicles for the			
2.	Mr. Naveed	Officer	Guests.			
3.	Engr Hammad Raza	Member From CED]			
4.	Engr Jamal Ahmad	Member From CED]			
5.	Engr. Ali Raza	Member From CED				
	Honourable Guest-	Organization	Contact Details			
	Names					
1.			Already requested to VC shab			
			for the details			
2.						